Solange Spread in Honey Magazine

s1

s4

s6

s5

Solange Knowles takes the latest cover of Honey Mag. Here’s what the 23-year-old rebel (and younger sister of Beyonce) had to say:

On whose closet she’d love to raid: “Probably Björk. It would be a tie between her and Grace [Jones], but I think I’d have to go with Björk because over the years there have been so many different phases and extremes and color. I am a person who loves color and I think it’s the most beautiful backdrop for life.”

On five words to describe herself: “Water, blood, melanin, bones, and … vajajay.”

On five words that the public would use to describe her: “The general perception is that I am crazy, maybe? That I am attention-seeking. But I think everyone can say that I’m smart. At least I think I come across smart. I don’t really know (laughs) because I don’t really care.”

Check out Solange’s full interview at HoneyMag.com!

Read more: http://justjared.buzznet.com/2009/10/02/solange-knowles-covers-honey-magazine/#ixzz0SpC7vTWM

Leave a Reply

