Single Ladies : The Kardashian’s

The Kardashian sister’s decided to do a photo shoot mimicking Beyonce’ sSingle Ladies” video.

What do you think of this ?

9 responses to “Single Ladies : The Kardashian’s

  1. why is there a manly looking one in each aspect?

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Single Ladies : The Kardashian’s « Ilikevans's + Ilikevans.blogspot.com + Meerkatnation.blogspot.com -- Topsy.com

  3. finally, I have found the most sound info on this topic. You rock.

  4. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

  5. philadelphia76

    What I think is that they are showing off their sexiness! When I 1st saw this I was like “What the Hell?!”, just what is the point of this anyway? Please!

  6. Hello, Kardashians, I like your performances and your styles. Please always update me as I would like to join your news letter!

  7. I love the Kardashians. And I am an old lady. I think they are hard working, beautiful girls…

  8. I am a Ugandan Tour operator, I like the three Kardashian girls. They have nice bodies!
    Thanks for being so hardworking and let ‘s keep in touch.

    Regards.
    Wabeya Matanda K.

Leave a Reply

