Trey Songz Covers Honey Magazine

Check out the story at HoneyMag were Trey Songz answers alot of questions about his mojo, mystique, and music.

Here’s a little sample:

How would you define this moment in your career? You had your debut [I Gotta Make It], your sophomore album [Trey Day] — of course, you were younger, kind of establishing yourself. Where would you say you are three albums in withReady?
I’m still establishing myself, I would say. I’m opening myself up to a fanbase that never knew me so while my first album was the original introduction; the second album was probably a step further into introducing myself. I feel this album is still an introduction because it’s more people coming on board.

Check out the rest @ HoneyMag

One response to “Trey Songz Covers Honey Magazine

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

