Nice photography from Honey Magazine

I was looking on HoneyMag’s website and came across this post “Milk and Honey, the cover picture is what caught my I so I decided to take a look at it. The post was about taking inspiration from the runways and incorporate tribal patterns, brights, neons and neutrals into one’s wardrobe, for women obviously, but like I said the photography was my focus. The photography was shoot by Ashley Sky Walker and the models where Chevonese (Boss Models) and Victoria Brito (Major). Click here to see more photography.

My favorite photos from this shoot:

One response to “Nice photography from Honey Magazine

  1. cool post, excellent photography

Leave a Reply

