True Social Justice by Eric Vaughn

In an attempt to reach those who love Def Jam Poets and Conscious Spoken Word Artists, Eric Vaughn opens the eyes of the people, revealing the way to obtain True Social Justice. Performed during Lyricist Lounge 3, Eric Vaughn is a member of The Passion for Christ Movement (P4CM) and attends UCLA.

“A Def Jam poet would never tell you to practice abstinace, practice what you preach, or preach what you practice….” – Eric Vaugh

My Opinion: The poet is speaking the truth, bringing light to issues that really matter, and most of all exposing things we did in the past that didn’t work and still don’t work now. This was a very intellectual poem, I’ve never heard anything like it. I give two thumbs up.

5 responses to “True Social Justice by Eric Vaughn

  1. Pingback: True Social Justice By Eric Vaughn I Like Vans .

  2. This is a nice blog message, I will keep this idea in my mind. If you add more video and pictures because it helps understanding 🙂

  3. Pingback: Settlement Funding - A New Day for Structured Settlements & the NSSTA

  4. Erika Rodgers

    I’ve heard you Jackie Hill, Prophet, and ton of Blair Wingo poems I’m 17 old will soon be a senior in high school and I want to jion p4cm you guys are so inspirational and what you write aint nothing but the truth!!! I just wish I could write boomb poetry like ya’ll kudos!!!

  5. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

Leave a Reply

